apiscesgirl

2003-01-29 : 1:29 p.m.
i have been up since 5:09am, and not by choice of course. my littlest one woke me up - he's the early riser these days. but this was early even for him. so right now, it really isn't 1:30 to me. it feels more like 3:30 working towards late afternoon and evening...it is a LONG day today.

i am having a moment of stupidity and feel like i should NOT be doing this. somehow it is wrong. i should be doing something else, like playing, or cleaning. i know that isn't me talking though.

i drove by my old high school today. it was weird. it used to be big. its nothing. its in the middle of fields and random houses. that says a lot about what kind of po-dunk backwoods place i grew up in. you have to get in the car and drive for an hour if you want to hit a city of any kind. its weird cause i never go that way. i went to moms from the shop so thats how i went... just seeing it made me remember things just from the outside. like where i'd parked my car and the place outside where ryan kissed me goodnight one night after a dance and his family was in a car right there and i didn't know until after when they were carrying on. :O going to football games on friday night. the field where i barely made it through one whole field hockey season because i am the most unathletically inclined person on the planet. i hated gym class. that was all a long time ago. i think i was normal then at least.

last | next | archives | newest | email | book | profile | notes | design | diaryland